So I’m going to (try and) be ambitious!

I love this quote.
 

Sorry, I have been a bit absent lately. I am presently working on a local film and I am re-adjusting to my new schedule. So perhaps this isn’t the best time to attempt this but what the hey. I may not get it done in 30 days but it is a good practice in becoming regular.

(Goodness, it makes me sound like I’m making a reference to my schedule for going to the loo).

Here is the list and my job is to answer each question over the course of 30 days. I will admit some of them will be hard for me and others I honestly may not have a answer to. Wednesdays will remain workout ones and if I’m feeling ambitious there will be two posts…though I cannot promise that I will be that prolific after a 12 hour work day. If you are curious as to what you can look forward to here is the list:

Day 1 – Very first anime

Day 2 – Favorite anime You’ve watched so far

Day 3 – Your anime crush

Day 4 – Anime you’re ashamed you enjoyed

Day 5 – Anime character you feel you are most like (or wish you were)

Day 6 – Most annoying anime character

Day 7 – Favorite anime couple

Day 8 – Most epic scene ever

Day 9 – Saddest anime scene

Day 10 – Favorite fighter anime

Day 11 – Favorite mech series

Day 12 – The anime you’ve rewatched the most

Day 13 – Cosplay of your a character you would cosplay as(or want to)

Day 14 – current (or most recent) anime wallpaper

Day 15 – Anime you want to see but haven’t yet 

Day 16 – Favorite attack someone used in a anime

Day 17 – Favorite weapon or gear from an anime

Day 18 – A picture of a scene from a filler episode you hated

Day 19 – A picture of any anime character in a swimsuit 

Day 20 – Favorite anime of characters attending high school

Day 21 – Favorite goofy character from any anime

Day 22 – Favorite animal side kick, pet or summoning from any anime

Day 23 – Anime you think had the best, or most interesting art

Day 24 – Favorite anime hero or heroine

Day 25 – Best anime villian

Day 26 – Favorite anime opening theme song

Day 27 – Favorite anime ending theme song

Day 28 – Favorite pokemon

Day 29 – Favorite school uniform

Day 30 – An anime you wish never ended and just continued its story.

I will attempt to even find pictures and videos to better illustrate my thoughts and it will probably be a dead give away about my age once I start answering these. Please, I request that you keep your grey hair comments to your selves…or at a least make them amusing. If you cannot understand my love affair with the medium I shall request that you read the forthcoming posts. A medium does not nessicarily denote it’s audience and I can find something to watch for ANY of my moods. If you “can’t understand the anime thing’ it’s probably because you’re looking at it wrong or going in expecting the wrong thing or, perhaps, just can’t get over the new cultural ideas. Just keep and open mind as I write and you may be surprised at what you discover. Even fiction books have the same effect and argument. Fiction – is but a refection of reality with many more doors to possible outcomes than ‘fact’ tends to offer. I’ve learned many many life lessons from all animation and fiction books…more than I’d say I ever learned from a news cast or reality tv show. However that is a subject in all it’s levels (and there are many that people ignore) is for another post.

Leave a Reply

