Day 16 – Favorite attack someone used in a anime

Anyone who’s watched fighting anime has probably seen their fair share of crazy attacks. Some are cutesy (Sailor Moon) simply silly (One Punch Man, I’m looking at you.) others are simply out of left field (JoJo’s Bizzare Adventure…you can find hundreds in this series alone). I like one from each category but I tend to lean towards silly but, surprisingly, effective attacks.  Like the stupider the attack but the more effective it is the more I love it. Like this doozy right here found in Mob Psycho 100:

 

Yes…he is dual flipping the bird here and channeling his psychic power into his hands to create whips. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve wished that the middle finger actually could do some damage aside from simply offending someone’s sensibilities. It’s really kind of silly…but obviously pretty effective and right up my alley. Man…how handy would this be on a Black Friday???

 

Leave a Reply

